Coach Bowls Online Safeguarding in Bowls Course

Adult Safeguarding in Bowls

Date  Time  Venue  Places Remaining  Booking Link
Saturday 22nd August 2020 11am - 2pm Online course 10 Click here to book
Wednesday 26th August 2020 10am - 1pm Online course 6 Click here to book
Thursday 10th September 2020 10am - 1pm Online course 14 Click here to book
Friday 25th September 2020 10am - 1pm Online course 15 Click here to book
Friday 9th October 2020 10am - 1pm Online course 15 Click here to book 

 Basic Safeguarding Children and Young People in Bowls

Date  Time  Venue  Places Remaining  Booking Link
Thursday 3rd September 2020 10am - 12pm Online course 11 Click here to book
Wednesday 16th September 2020 10am - 12pm Online course 12 Click here to book
Friday 2nd October 2020 12pm - 2pm Online course 15 Click here to book
Thursday 15th October 2020 11am - 1pm Online course 14 Click here to book

Time to Listen to Listen - Safeguarding in 

Date  Time  Venue  Places Remaining  Booking Link
Tuesday 29th September 2020 10am - 1pm Online course 14 Click here to book
Thursday 22nd October 2020 10am - 1pm Online course 14 Click here to book 

                                                                                           

join our club today!

Sussex County Bowls welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to prospective members of all ages, abilities and agilities - from juniors to great-grandparents, from absolute beginners to national level players.

Shopping cart
Loading data...