Mens Meetings 2022

Mens Meetings and Annual Luncheon

THE FOLLOWING DATES FOR MEETINGS FOR 2022 HAVE BEEN CONFIRMED.

MEETING DAY DATE TIME VENUE
General Purposes Committee Tuesday 15th February 10.00 Adur IBC
Pre-Season Selection Tuesday 1st March 10.00 Adur IBC
Home Counties BA - AGM Monday          7th March 14.00 King George Field IBC
Selection Committee Tuesday 5th April 10.00 Adur IBC
Select for 5 C1-C3-3rd,4th & 17th May P1- P2 - 8th & 11th May
Management Committee Monday 11th April 10.00 Adur IBC
Executive Committee Tuesday 19th April 14.00 Adur IBC
General Purposes Committee Monday 25th April 10.00 Adur IBC
Selection Committee Tuesday 26th April 10.00 Adur IBC
Select for 5 C4 - 1st June P3 - P6 22nd,25th May & 9th, 11th Jun
Selection Committee Tuesday 24th May 10.00 Adur IBC
Select for 4 C5-C7 14th,23rd &30th June P7 - 21st June
Selection Committee Monday 20th June 10.00 Adur IBC
Select for 5 C8 - C10 20th,21stJul & 3rd Aug P8 - P9 27th Jul & 4th Aug
General Purposes Committee Tuesday 28th June 10.00 Adur IBC
Selection Tuesday 19th July 10.00 Adur IBC
Select for 5 C 11- C14 10th,11th,16th Aug & 7th Sep P 10 - 15th Sep
GPC Tuesday 6th September 10.00 Adur IBC
Post-Season Selection Tuesday 13th September 10.00 Adur IBC
Executive Committee Monday 10th October 14.00 Adur IBC
Home Counties BA Monday 24th October 14.00 King George Field IBC
Management Committee Monday 7th November 10.00 Adur IBC
General Purposes Committee Tuesday 8th November 10.00 Adur IBC
Annual Luncheon Monday 5th December 12.00 Mid Sussex Golf Club
Annual General Meeting 15.00

Once again for 2022 all Meetings have been scheduled for Adur IBC.

join our club today!

Sussex County Bowls welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to prospective members of all ages, abilities and agilities - from juniors to great-grandparents, from absolute beginners to national level players.

Shopping cart
Loading data...